Meet Our Lenders


Larchwood

Joel Klatt, President

NMLS #728897

712-477-2496
joel@ssbia.net

 

Donald Burwitz, Senior Vice President

712-477-2496
don@ssbia.net

 

Nathan Engbers, Sioux Falls Market President

712-477-2496

nate.engbers@ssbia.net

 

Holly Horstman, Consumer/Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #700074

712-477-2496
holly@ssbia.net

 

Rob Eiesland, Consumer/Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #616281

712-477-2496
rob.eiesland@ssbia.net

 


George

Gregg Hellinga, Market President

NMLS #1565670

712-475-3331
gregg@ssbia.net

 

Rick Attig, Vice President

NMLS #728895

712-475-3331
rick@ssbia.net

 

Brian Eben, Ag/Commercial Lender

NMLS #1662159

712-475-3331

brian.eben@ssbia.net

 


Inwood

 Anthony Behrens, Market President

NMLS #470751

712-753-4914
anthony@ssbia.net


 

Canton

 Leon Eich, Market President

NMLS #700072

605-987-4363
leon@ssbia.net

 

Randy Halverson, Vice President

NMLS #700144

605-987-4363
randy@ssbia.net